Counseling & Guidance

Last Names A-E

Ms. Daisha Levy

Ms. Daisha Levy School Counselor
dlevy@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6823

Last Names F-L

Mrs. Mia Bourdakos Yost

Mrs. Mia Bourdakos Yost School Counselor
mbourdakos@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6956

Last Names M-R

Ms. Rachel McBride

Ms. Rachel McBride

School Counselor
rmcbride@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6963

Last Names S-Z

Mrs. Pamela Bobinski

Pamela Bobinski School Counselor
pbobinski@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6754

CBI & Non-Mayfield Students

Mr. Joe Hayes

School Counselor
jhayes@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6761

Alumni Requests for Transcripts

Attention Wildcat Alumni,
 
If you are in need of a transcript for personal or professional reasons, or would like the School Counseling Department to send your final transcript to a college or university, please contact the School Counseling Secretaries at 440.995.6800. Or, email one of them below.  
 
Denise Valentino  DValentino@mayfieldschools.org 
 
Margaret Konieczny  MKonieczny@mayfieldschools.org   
 
#WildcatPride  
 
 

Upcoming Events & Important Information

Local Scholarships:
Due back March 5th  
 
Friday, March 15th
ZAPS ACT Boot Camp
8 am-2 pm 
Auditorium 
© Copyright2019. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website