Excel TECC Consortium Staff

Excel TECC Consortium Staff

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATION

STAFF

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

Director Excel TECC

Nate Bishko

440-995-6751

nbishko@mayfieldschools.org

Dean of Students

Joe Rico

440-995-6752

jrico@mayfieldschools.org

Guidance Counselor/Admissions

Joe Hayes

440-995-6761

jhayes@mayfieldschools.org

Director's Secretary

Cathy Catullo

440-995-6750

ccatullo@mayfieldschools.org

Attendance Secretary

Denise Kluk

440-995-6765

dkluk@mayfieldschools.org

NCI/Eastlake Coordinator

NCI/Willoughby Coordinator

Vicki Morley

Deanna Elsing

440-602-5096

440-602-5090

victoria.morley@WESchools.org

Career Development/Excel TECC Marketing

Kay Vincent

440-995-6763

kvincent@mayfieldschools.org

PROGRAM INSTRUCTORS

     

Allied Health

Danielle Blood

440-602-5094

danielle.blood@WESchools.org

Auto Collision

Lou Masitto

440-602-5147

lou.masitto@WESchools.org

Auto Services

Mike Evans

440-975-3686


mike.evans@WESchools.org

Business Academy

Lisa Simon

440-602-5145

lisa.simon@WESchools.org

CADD Engineering Technology
[Computer Aided Design/Drafting]

Craig Schmidt

440-785-6578

cschmidt@mayfieldschools.org

Construction Trades

Rick Zivny

440-995-6744

rzivny@mayfieldschools.org

Cosmetology [Mayfield]

Debby Kall

Maryanne Hummell

440-995-6741

DKall@mayfieldschools.org

MHummell@mayfieldschools.org

Cosmetology [Willoughby-Eastlake]

Mindy Montello

Peggy Jean Teske

440-283-2185

mindy.montello@WESchools.org

peggyjean.teske@WESchools.org

Culinary Arts

Kortez Wilson

Danette McHale

216-
831-2080
(ext 130, 135)

KMW@Beachwoodschools.org

DXM@Beachwoodschools.org

Digital Arts & Technology

Patrick Fenner

330-954-2306

pfenner@aurora-schools.org

 Environmental Education &
Agriculture Career Exploration
Becky Gardner
 
Ed Tuhela
 
Kim Haydu
 
Kym Judson
 
Sam McCracken

440-995-7565

440-995-7556
(ETuhela))

440-995-7561
(KHaydu)

440-995-7553
(KJudson)

440-995-7554
(SMcCracken)

RGardner@mayfieldschools.org


ETuhela@mayfieldschools.org


KHaydu@mayfieldschools.org


KJudson@mayfieldschools.org


SMcCracken@mayfieldschools.org

Exercise Science & Sports Rehabilitation

Justin Murphy
216-691-6100

Murphyj@SEL.k12.oh.us

Fire/EMS Training Academy

Keith Weathersbee

240-447-3948

kweathersbee@mayfieldschools.org

Health Informatics

Carisa Lindsay

440-975-3744

carisa.lindsay@WESchools.org

Information Technology & Programming [ITP]

Ron Suchy

440-995-6774

rsuchy@mayfieldschools.org

Interactive Media

Mike Caldwell

440-995-6773

mcaldwell@mayfieldschools.org

Licensed Practical Nursing [LPN]

Kim Nye

440-602-5094

kimberly.nye@WESchools.org

Marketing

Greg Perry

216-
831-2080
X114

GWP@beachwoodschools.org

Medical Assisting

Deanna Sanford

440-602-5094

deanna.sanford@WESchools.org

Medical Technologies

Debra Elam

Joanna Davidson

440-995-6746

440-995-6747

delam@mayfieldschools.org

jdavidson@mayfieldschools.org

Performing Arts Academy

Tom Fulton

440-
247-2072
X4334

tom.fulton@chagrinschools.org
tomtq2@gmail.com

Production Welding

Mark Stevens

440-975-3829

mark.stevens@WESchools.org

Studio Art & Design

Dan Whitely

216-
831-8600
X2311

dwhitely@orangecsd.org

TEACH/Early Childhood Education

Patti Krupinski

Katie Ball

216-292-2344
x211

216-292-2344 x211

pkk@beachwoodschools.org

knb@beachwoodschools.org

Travel, Tourism & Hotel Management

Cathy Covill

440-602-4176

cathy.covill@WESchools.org

Welding

Nathan Inbody

440-602-5149

nathan.inbody@WESchools.org

Job Training Coordinator

Ottolee Umbaugh

440-995-7494

oumbaugh@mayfieldschools.org

Job Training Coach

Sue Flowers

440-995-7497

sflowers@mayfieldschools.org

Virtual Learning

Nancy Farmer

440-995-7551

NFarmer@mayfieldschools.org

CBI-Career Based Intervention

Dwight Fritz

440-813-2925

dfritz@mayfieldschools.org

CBI-Career Based Intervention

William Whaley

 

bwhaley@mayfieldschools.org


      
© Copyright2017. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website