Excel TECC Consortium Staff

Excel TECC Consortium Staff

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATION

STAFF

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

Director Excel TECC

Nate Bishko

440-995-6751

nbishko@mayfieldschools.org

Dean of Students

Joe Rico

440-995-6752

jrico@mayfieldschools.org

Guidance Counselor/Admissions

Joe Hayes

440-995-6761

jhayes@mayfieldschools.org

Attendance Secretary

Denise Kluk

440-995-6765

dkluk@mayfieldschools.org

NCI/Eastlake Coordinator

NCI/Willoughby Coordinator

Vicki Morley

Deanna Elsing

440-602-5096

440-602-5090

victoria.morley@WESchools.org

Career Development/Excel TECC Marketing

Kay Vincent

440-995-6763

kvincent@mayfieldschools.org

PROGRAM INSTRUCTORS

   

Allied Health

Danielle Blood

440-602-5094

danielle.blood@WESchools.org

Auto Collision

Bill Kennelly

440-602-5147

bill.kennelly@WESchools.org

Auto Technology

Nathan Inbody 

440-975-368

nathan.inbody@WESchools.org

Business Academy

Lisa Simon

440-602-5145

lisa.simon@WESchools.org

CADD Engineering Technology
[Computer Aided Design/Drafting] 

Craig Schmidt

440-785-6578

cschmidt@mayfieldschools.org

Construction Trades

Rick Zivny

440-527-8488

rzivny@mayfieldschools.org

Cosmetology [Mayfield]

Debby Kall

Maryanne Hummell

440-995-6741

DKall@mayfieldschools.org
 
MHummell@mayfieldschools.org

Cosmetology [Willoughby-Eastlake]

Mindy Montello

Peggy Jean Teske

440-283-2185

mindy.montello@WESchools.org

peggyjean.teske@WESchools.org

Culinary Arts

Kortez Wilson

Stephanie Czech 

216-
 831-2080
 (ext 130, 135)

KMW@Beachwoodschools.org

sczech@Beachwoodschools.org

Digital Arts & Technology

Patrick Fenner

330-954-2306

pfenner@aurora-schools.org

 Environmental Education &
 Agriculture Career Exploration
Becky Gardner
 
Ed Tuhela
 
Kim Haydu
 
Kym Judson
 
Sam McCracken 

440-995-7565
 
 440-995-7556
 (ETuhela))

440-995-7561
 (KHaydu)
 
 440-995-7553
 (KJudson)

440-995-7554
 (SMcCracken)

RGardner@mayfieldschools.org
 
ETuhela@mayfieldschools.org
 
 
KHaydu@mayfieldschools.org 
 
 
KJudson@mayfieldschools.org
 
 
SMcCracken@mayfieldschools.org

Exercise Science & Sports Rehabilitation

Justin Murphy
216-691-2065

Murphyj@SEL.k12.oh.us

Fire/EMS Training Academy

Keith Weathersbee

240-447-3948

kweathersbee@mayfieldschools.org





Information Technology & Programming [ITP]

Ron Suchy

440-995-6774

rsuchy@mayfieldschools.org

Interactive Media

Mike Caldwell

440-995-6773

mcaldwell@mayfieldschools.org

Licensed Practical Nursing [LPN]

Kim Nye

440-602-5094

kim.nye@ncioh.edu

Marketing

Greg Perry

216-
 831-2080
 X114

GWP@beachwoodschools.org

Medical Assisting

Deanna Sanford

440-602-5094

deanna.sanford@WESchools.org

Medical Technologies

Megan Mauceri

Joanna Davidson

440-995-6746
 
 440-995-6747

mmauceri@mayfieldschools.org 
 
jdavidson@mayfieldschools.org

Performing Arts Academy

Tom Fulton

Yesenia Real 

440-247-2072
X4334

440-247-2072 X4393 

tom.fulton@chagrinschools.org
tomtq2@gmail.com

yesenia.real@chagrinschools.org





Studio Art & Design

Dan Whitely

216-
831-8600
 X2311

dwhitely@orangecsd.org

TEACH

Patti Krupinski

Katie Ball

216-292-2344
 x211

216-292-2344 x211

pkk@beachwoodschools.org

knb@beachwoodschools.org





Welding Technologies

Mike Kirchhevel

Mark Stevens

440-602-5149

michael.kirchhevel@WESchools.org

mark.stevens@WESchools.org










Virtual Learning

Nancy Farmer

440-995-7551

NFarmer@mayfieldschools.org

CBI-Career Based Intervention

Dwight Fritz

440-995-6778

dfritz@mayfieldschools.org 



 

      
© Copyright2020. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website