Mathematics

Department Members

Ms. Lisa Heinl
lheinl@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6896
AP Calculus AB
Department Chair


Mr. Trevor McGrath
tmcgrath@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6899
AP Computer Science Principles
AP Computer Science A
Math 4


Ms. Kim Scarfo
kscarfo@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6894
Math 2
Math 3-4 Accelerated


Mr. Steve Shirey
sshirey@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6892
Math 1
Math 3 Honors
Advantage Math 1


Mr. Joe Nidy
jnidy@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6893
Math 4 Honors
AP Calculus BC
Advantage Math 2


Mr. Marty Mackar
mmackar@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6890
Math 1 CP
Math 2 Honors


Mr. Brian Francetic
bfrancetic@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6887
Math 3 Honors
Math 3 CP
Financial Algebra


Ms. Tereza Buzdon
tbuzdon@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6891
Math 1
Math 2


Mrs. Kate McCartney
kmccartney@mayfieldschools.org
440.995.6895
Math 1
Math 2


Mr. Sal Grano
sgrano@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6888
Math 3
Math 4


Mr. Bob Gynn
rgynn@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6889
AP Statistics
Financial Algebra


Ms. Kristen Surdy
ksurdy@mayfieldschools.org
440-995-6898
Math 1 CP
Math 2
© Copyright2017. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website