Related Services

Related Services Staff

Christine Kress
Physical Therapist
440-995-7329
ckress@mayfieldschools.org

Lillian McNulty
Occupational Therapist
440-995-7330
lmcnulty@mayfieldschools.org
View Website

Melissa Mook
Occupation Therapist
440-995-7331
mmook@mayfieldschools.org

Kathy Kleinhenz
Occupational Therapist
440-995-7386
kkleinhenz@mayfieldschools.org
View Website

Kathleen Patrizi
Occupational Therapist
kpatrizi@mayfieldschools.org

Rachel Berkowitz
Speech-Language Pathologist
Lander Elementary School
440-995-7265
rberkowitz@mayfieldschools.org
View Website

Jennifer Carter
Speech-Language Pathologist
Millridge Elementary
440-995-7254
jcarter@mayfieldschools.org

Stacy Cole
Speech-Language Pathologist
Mayfield Preschool, Mayfield Hearing Impaired Program
440-995-7311
scole@mayfieldschools.org

Joelle Grisez
Speech-Language Pathologist
Millridge Elementary School
440-995-7300 x 7312
jgrisez@mayfieldschools.org

Jessica James
Speech-Language Pathologist
M
ayfield Preschool, Mayfield Hearing Impaired Program
440-995-7317
jjames@mayfieldschools.org
View Website

Danielle Kallmeyer
Speech-Language Pathologist
Gates Mills, Middle School, & High School
440-995-6726
dkallmeyer@mayfieldschools.org
View Website

Karen Nash
Speech-Language Pathologist
Lander Elementary Schools
440-995-7367
knash@mayfieldschools.org
View Website

Jodi Otto
Speech-Language Pathologist
Middle School and Mayfield Preschool
440-995-7828
jotto@mayfieldschools.org
View Website

Diane Ricci
Speech-Language Pathologist
Mayfield High School and CEVEC
440-995-6736
dricci@mayfieldschools.org
View Website

Child Find

Child Find 3301-51-03

All children suspected as having a disability residing within the district, including children with disabilities who are homeless, wards of the state, attending nonpublic schools, regardless of the severity of their disability and who are in need of special education and related services are identified , located and evaluated as required by the Individuals with Disabilities Education Act, as amended by the Individuals with Disabilities Education Improvement Act of 2004, December 2004(IDEA) and federal regulation at 34 C.F.R Part 300 (October 13, 2006) pertaining to child find, including the regulations at 34 C.F.R. 300.111 and 300.646(October 13, 2006) and as required by the provisions of this rule.

If you suspect that a child has a disability, please contact Denise Cirino, Director of Pupil Services at 440 995-7241 or dcirino@mayfieldschools.org
© Copyright2017. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website