Staff Directory

Mayfield High School Staff

Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s) for Mayfield High School  (Clear list to search all):
Cory Ackanazi
Bellefaire
cackanazi@mayfieldschools.org
Thomas A Algeri
Cust HS Asst Head Day/Pool Op
talgeri@mayfieldschools.org
Barbara J Ancell
Science Teacher
bancell@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Rosalba M Antonelli
Building Monitor
RANTONELLI@mayfieldschools.org
Brian G Atanasiu
Cust Asst Head Mechanical
BATANASIU@mayfieldschools.org
Diane L Axel
School Psychologist
daxel@mayfieldschools.org
Wende J Bakeman
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
wbakeman@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Ross C Bandiera
Cognitive Disability Teacher
rbandiera@mayfieldschools.org
Robert M Baron
Custodian Class I - PT
RBARON@mayfieldschools.org
Albert J. Bartucci
English Teacher
abartucci@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Edward A Beck
Social Studies Teacher
ebeck@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Diana A Beebe
Art Teacher
dbeebe@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Kari P Beery
English Teacher
kbeery@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Theresa J Belfiore
Food Service - FT
TBELFIORE@mayfieldschools.org
Edward Benyaminov
Mayfield DMP Student
Joseph D Blackburn
Cust Uility/Stadiums and Grounds
JBLACKBURN@mayfieldschools.org
Pamela L. Bobinski
School Counselor
pbobinski@mayfieldschools.org
Jennifer M Bokar-Hyland
Social Studies Teacher
jhyland@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Brad M Bokovitz
Custodian Class I
BBokovitz@mayfieldschools.org
Michael Bokovitz
Computer Technology Teacher
mbokovitz@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Mia N Bourdakos
School Counselor
mbourdakos@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Mary Bright
Music Teacher
mbright@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Nadine Goodman Brown
Science Teacher
nbrown@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Thomas M Brubaker
Cust HS Head Night
TBrubaker@mayfieldschools.org
Gina M Burich
French Language
gburich@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Tereza Buzdon
Math Teacher
tbuzdon@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Laura J Camino
Spec Ed Teacher-LDBD
LCAMINO@mayfieldschools.org
Polly A Canfield
Science Teacher
pcanfield@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Brian M Cavasini
Custodian Class I
BCAVASINI@mayfieldschools.org
Jennifer Cioffi
English Teacher
jcioffi@mayfieldschools.org
Lynn M Connelly
Spec Ed Teacher-LDBD
lconnelly@mayfieldschools.org
Sean E. Conroy
Computer Technician (W-Degree)
sconroy@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Anthony R Corpora
Vocational Special Education Coordinator
acorpora@mayfieldschools.org
Judy Cosenza
Instructional Assistant
JCOSENZA@mayfieldschools.org
Christine E Czikray
Social Studies Teacher
cczikray@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Maria G DAlessandro
Instructional Assistant
MDALESSANDRO@mayfieldschools.org
Deborah S Davis
Exclusion Room Supv
DDAVIS@mayfieldschools.org
Eric P Davis
Science Teacher
edavis@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Phillip M Deaton
Spanish Language
PDEATON@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Carl A DiBernardo
Social Studies Teacher
cdibernardo@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
John Duplay III
Technology Director
JDUPLAY@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Ronna L Eging
School Counselor
REGING@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Melissa L Fini-Sanson
Italian Language
MFINI-SANSON@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Rebecca A Finotti
HPE Teacher
rfinotti@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Roy W Force II
Cust MS Head Night
RForce@mayfieldschools.org
Brian C Francetic
Mathematics Teacher
bfrancetic@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Robert M Friel
Science Teacher
rfriel@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Kristen Gallucci-Fatica
Spec Needs Asst
KGALLUCCI-FATICA@mayfieldschools.org
Kathleen A Germano
Art Teacher
kgermano@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Christina L Germovsek
Science Teacher
CGERMOVSEK@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Amy Glicker
School Counselor
aglicker@mayfieldschools.org
Robert J Gongola
Assistant Technology Director for Instruction
RGONGOLA@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Salvatore K Grano Jr
Mathematics Teacher
sgrano@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Sandra J Gullatta
Food Service - FT
SGullatta@mayfieldschools.org
Robert C Gynn
Mathematics Teacher
rgynn@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Joshua M Hayes
Social Studies Teacher
JOHAYES@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Lisa M Heinl
Mathematics Teacher
lheinl@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Michael J Hughes
Social Studies Teacher
mihughes@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Rina Ianiro
Food Svc
rianiro@mayfieldschools.org
Carol E Inniss
School Nurse
cinniss@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Anthony M Jiannetti
Computer Technician (W-Degree)
AJiannetti@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Brent Kallay
Computer Technician (w/ degree)
bkallay@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Danielle L Kallmeyer
Speech & Hearing Therapist
dkallmeyer@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Natividad T Kearns
Food Service - PT
NKEARNS@mayfieldschools.org
Lori F Kim
Instructional Assistant
LKIM@mayfieldschools.org
Margaret K Konieczny
Secretary IIA
MKONIECZNY@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Kristine D Kornblut
Spec Ed/Social Studies Teacher
kkornblut@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Kevin D Kubach
Custodian Class II
KKUBACH@mayfieldschools.org
Cindy J LaConte
Instructional Assistant
CLACONTE@mayfieldschools.org
Keith R Leffler
Athletic Director
kleffler@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Jeffrey M Legan
High School Principal
jlegan@mayfieldschools.org
Elizabeth C Lentz
Library Assistant/MS and HS
LLENTZ@mayfieldschools.org
Donna M Leonardi
Custodian Class I
DLEONARDI@mayfieldschools.org
Sarah Levinson
ESL Tutor
slevinson@mayfieldschools.org
Brian Linn
MHS Assistant Principal
blinn@mayfieldschools.org
Lacy N Long-Goldberg
English Teacher
LLONG-GOLDBERG@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Ryan Looman
Soc Stud Teacher
rlooman@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Patricia A Lucci
Food Service - PT
PLUCCI@mayfieldschools.org
Kelly M Lynch
Business Teacher
klynch@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Martin M Mackar
Mathematics Teacher
MMACKAR@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Lisa Mahon
Intervention Specialist
lmahon@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Joseph A Mallin
Spec Ed Teacher-LDBD
jmallin@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Tina M Manfroni
Instructional Assistant
tmanfroni@mayfieldschools.org
Silvia Marotta
Italian Language
smarotta@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Ronald P Matteucci
Custodian Class I
rmatteucci@mayfieldschools.org
Jean M Mazzaro
Computer Technician (No-Degree)
jmazzaro@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Rachel K McBride
English Teacher
rmcbride@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Catherine (Kate) M McCartney
Math Teacher
KMcCartney@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Victoria McClellan
Custodian - Nights
vmcclellan@mayfieldschools.org
Gail A McClelland
Art Teacher
gmcclelland@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Nancy L McCracken
Secretary IIB
NMCCRACKEN@mayfieldschools.org
Sharon M McDermott
English Teacher
smcdermott@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Kayla McGarry
Intervention Specialist
kmcgarry@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Trevor J McGrath
Mathematics Teacher
tmcgrath@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Sean McNamara
English Teacher
smcnamara@mayfieldschools.org
Amy L Meade
English Teacher
ameade@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Bridget Mearns
bmearns@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Michele A Milite
Food Service - FT
MMILITE@mayfieldschools.org
Ruth E Miozzi
Computer Technician
RMIOZZI@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Mary Rose Mismas
Special Needs Assistant
mmismas@mayfieldschools.org
Jeffrey J Moegling
Science Teacher
jmoegling@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Theresa Monaco
Instructional Asst
tmonaco@mayfieldschools.org
Tina M Monastero
HPE Teacher
tmonastero@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Kathleen A Morgan
Intervention Specialist
KMORGAN@mayfieldschools.org
Jarrod L Mulheman
MHS Assistant Principal
JMULHEMAN@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Christine A Nichols
Spec Ed Teacher-LDBD
cnichols@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Joseph A Nidy
Mathematics Teacher
jnidy@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Kevin M Niemczura
Social Studies Teacher
kniemczura@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Julie A Owen
Administrative Secretary
JOWEN@mayfieldschools.org
Raymond J Paglio Jr.
Elementary PE Teacher (K-8)
rapaglio@mayfieldschools.org
Kristy M Palmeri
Science Teacher
kpalmeri@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Jane Reilly Perry
HS Asst. Principal
jperry@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
James E Pikovnik
Custodian Class I
JPikovnik@mayfieldschools.org
Lawrence A Pinto
HPE Teacher
lpinto@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Michael Pinto
Rdg Interv
mpinto@mayfieldschools.org
Justin P Pryatel
Custodian Class I
JPryatel@mayfieldschools.org
Ryan F Pubentz
Social Studies Teacher
rpubentz@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Brittany E Pumphrey
Social Studies Teacher
bpumphrey@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Michael A Reinhard
Spec Ed Teacher-LDBD
mreinhard@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
James A Renda
Custodian Class III (Kitchen)
JRENDA@mayfieldschools.org
Diane L Ricci
Speech & Hearing Therapist
dricci@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Corey M Rice
Science Teacher
crice@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Alison G Rolf
Italian Language
AROLF@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Kerry A Rutigliano
English Teacher
krutigliano@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Oscar Sarmiento
Spanish Language Teacher
osarmiento@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Kimberlee S Scarfo
Mathematics Teacher
kscarfo@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Patrick Schneider
Pschneider@mayfieldschools.org
Kevin T Schultz
Cust Uility/Stadiums and Grounds
KSCHULTZ@mayfieldschools.org
William P Selent
Science Teacher
Bselent@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Alexandra Shaw
English Teacher
ashaw@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Mackenzie A Shay
English Teacher
mshay@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Stephen J Shirey
Mathematics Teacher
sshirey@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Shirlee I Shoben
Gifted Teacher
sshoben@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Antoinette M Shoda
Secretary C
TSHODA@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Shawn Mehler Sindelar
Spec Ed Teacher-LDBD
SSINDELAR@mayfieldschools.org
Sandi A Smith
Food Service Manager
SSMITH@mayfieldschools.org
Nicholas S Somich
English Teacher
nsomich@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Carla Spiccia
Secretary
CSPICCIA@mayfieldschools.org
Melissa A Spigutz
Science Teacher
MSPIGUTZ@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Susan M Stack
Cognitive Disability Teacher
sstack@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Jennifer L Stevenson
Art Teacher
jstevenson@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Margaret C Stifler
Food Service - FT (Cook)
MStifler@mayfieldschools.org
Sheryl L Studer
Instructional Assistant
SSTUDER@mayfieldschools.org
John J Sullivan
English Teacher
jsullivan@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Kristen L Surdy
Mathematics Teacher
ksurdy@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Timothy A Sustar
Cust HS Head Mechanical
TSUSTAR@mayfieldschools.org
Lori A Tagg
Healthcare Paraprofessional
LTAGG@mayfieldschools.org
Mary Ellen Tartara
Secretary IIA
MTARTARA@mayfieldschools.org
Marilyn M Taucher
Building Monitor
MTaucher@mayfieldschools.org
Kent R Taylor
Head Supv-B, G & E
KTAYLOR@mayfieldschools.org
Chris A Thomas
Computer Technician
CTHOMAS@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
James Toncar
Custodian Class 1
jtoncar@mayfieldschools.org
Christopher R Torda
Science Teacher
ctorda@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Jennifer P Tournoux
Special Teacher-Hearing Impaired
jtournoux@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Stephanie R Tramontano
Data Processing Coor
STRAMONTANO@mayfieldschools.org
Bradley Treiber
Music Teacher
btreiber@mayfieldschools.org
Jerry M Turk
Spanish Language
jturk@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Denise A Valentino
Secretary IIA Extended
DVALENTINO@mayfieldschools.org
Laura L Valentino
Secretary IIB
LVALENTINO@mayfieldschools.org
Michael J Verdi
Science Teacher
mverdi@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Louise F Vouk
French Language
lvouk@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Nicole Waggle
Building Monitor
nwaggle@mayfieldschools.org
Wendy Wallace
Food Service
wwallace@mayfieldschools.org
Karyn Joy Wehagen-Sulzer
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
ksulzer@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Donna J Weiskopf
Secretary IIB
DWEISKOPF@mayfieldschools.org
Heather M Wellendorf
Librarian/Media
hwellendorf@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Renee Wetzel
Administrative Secretary
rwetzel@mayfieldschools.org
Phillip J Yacobucci
Custodian Class I - PT
PYACOBUCCI@mayfieldschools.org
Kara McNally Zickes
English Teacher
kzickes@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Robyn D Zingales
Food Service - PT
RZINGALES@mayfieldschools.org
© Copyright2017. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website