Mayfield High School Staff
Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s) for Mayfield High School  (Clear list to search all):
Ackanazi, Cory
Bellefaire
cackanazi@mayfieldschools.org
Algeri, Thomas A
Cust HS Asst Head Day/Pool Op
talgeri@mayfieldschools.org
Ancell, Barbara J
Science Teacher
bancell@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Antonelli, Rosalba M
Building Monitor
RANTONELLI@mayfieldschools.org
Atanasiu, Brian G
Cust Asst Head Mechanical
BATANASIU@mayfieldschools.org
Axel, Diane L
School Psychologist
daxel@mayfieldschools.org
Bakeman, Wende J
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
wbakeman@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Bandiera, Ross C
Cognitive Disability Teacher
rbandiera@mayfieldschools.org
Baron, Robert M
Custodian Class I - PT
RBARON@mayfieldschools.org
Bartucci, Albert J.
English Teacher
abartucci@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Beck, Edward A
Social Studies Teacher
ebeck@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Beebe, Diana A
Art Teacher
dbeebe@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Beery, Kari P
English Teacher
kbeery@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Belfiore, Theresa J
Food Service - FT
TBELFIORE@mayfieldschools.org
Blackburn, Joseph D
Cust Uility/Stadiums and Grounds
JBLACKBURN@mayfieldschools.org
Bobinski, Pamela L.
School Counselor
pbobinski@mayfieldschools.org
Bokar-Hyland, Jennifer M
Social Studies Teacher
jhyland@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Bokovitz, Brad M
Custodian Class I
BBokovitz@mayfieldschools.org
Bokovitz, Michael
Computer Technology Teacher
mbokovitz@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Bourdakos, Mia N
School Counselor
mbourdakos@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Bright, Mary
Music Teacher
mbright@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Brown, Nadine Goodman
Science Teacher
nbrown@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Brubaker, Thomas M
Cust HS Head Night
TBrubaker@mayfieldschools.org
Burich, Gina M
French Language
gburich@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Buzdon, Tereza
Math Teacher
tbuzdon@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Camino, Laura J
Spec Ed Teacher-LDBD
LCAMINO@mayfieldschools.org
Canfield, Polly A
Science Teacher
pcanfield@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Cavasini, Brian M
Custodian Class I
BCAVASINI@mayfieldschools.org
Cioffi, Jennifer
English Teacher
jcioffi@mayfieldschools.org
Connelly, Lynn M
Spec Ed Teacher-LDBD
lconnelly@mayfieldschools.org
Conroy, Sean E.
Computer Technician (W-Degree)
sconroy@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Corpora, Anthony R
Vocational Special Education Coordinator
acorpora@mayfieldschools.org
Cosenza, Judy
Instructional Assistant
JCOSENZA@mayfieldschools.org
Czikray, Christine E
Social Studies Teacher
cczikray@mayfieldschools.org
Website
DAlessandro, Maria G
Instructional Assistant
MDALESSANDRO@mayfieldschools.org
Davis, Deborah S
Exclusion Room Supv
DDAVIS@mayfieldschools.org
Davis, Eric P
Science Teacher
edavis@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Deaton, Phillip M
Spanish Language
PDEATON@mayfieldschools.org
Website
DiBernardo, Carl A
Social Studies Teacher
cdibernardo@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Duplay III, John
Technology Director
JDUPLAY@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Eging, Ronna L
School Counselor
REGING@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Fini-Sanson, Melissa L
Italian Language
MFINI-SANSON@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Finotti, Rebecca A
HPE Teacher
rfinotti@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Force II, Roy W
Cust MS Head Night
RForce@mayfieldschools.org
Francetic, Brian C
Mathematics Teacher
bfrancetic@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Friel, Robert M
Science Teacher
rfriel@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Gallucci-Fatica, Kristen
Spec Needs Asst
KGALLUCCI-FATICA@mayfieldschools.org
Germano, Kathleen A
Art Teacher
kgermano@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Germovsek, Christina L
Science Teacher
CGERMOVSEK@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Glicker, Amy
School Counselor
aglicker@mayfieldschools.org
Gongola, Robert J
Assistant Technology Director for Instruction
RGONGOLA@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Grano Jr, Salvatore K
Mathematics Teacher
sgrano@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Gullatta, Sandra J
Food Service - FT
SGullatta@mayfieldschools.org
Gynn, Robert C
Mathematics Teacher
rgynn@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Hayes, Joshua M
Social Studies Teacher
JOHAYES@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Heinl, Lisa M
Mathematics Teacher
lheinl@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Hughes, Michael J
Social Studies Teacher
mihughes@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Ianiro, Rina
Food Svc
rianiro@mayfieldschools.org
Inniss, Carol E
School Nurse
cinniss@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Jiannetti, Anthony M
Computer Technician (W-Degree)
AJiannetti@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Kallay, Brent
Computer Technician (w/ degree)
bkallay@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Kallmeyer, Danielle L
Speech & Hearing Therapist
dkallmeyer@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Kearns, Natividad T
Food Service - PT
NKEARNS@mayfieldschools.org
Kim, Lori F
Instructional Assistant
LKIM@mayfieldschools.org
Konieczny, Margaret K
Secretary IIA
MKONIECZNY@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Kornblut, Kristine D
Spec Ed/Social Studies Teacher
kkornblut@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Kubach, Kevin D
Custodian Class II
KKUBACH@mayfieldschools.org
LaConte, Cindy J
Instructional Assistant
CLACONTE@mayfieldschools.org
Leffler, Keith R
Athletic Director
kleffler@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Legan, Jeffrey M
High School Principal
jlegan@mayfieldschools.org
Lentz, Elizabeth C
Library Assistant/MS and HS
LLENTZ@mayfieldschools.org
Leonardi, Donna M
Custodian Class I
DLEONARDI@mayfieldschools.org
Levinson, Sarah
ESL Tutor
slevinson@mayfieldschools.org
Linn, Brian
MHS Assistant Principal
blinn@mayfieldschools.org
Long-Goldberg, Lacy N
English Teacher
LLONG-GOLDBERG@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Looman, Ryan
Soc Stud Teacher
rlooman@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Loparo, Donna
Bldg Mon & Bus Driver
DLOPARO@mayfieldschools.org
Lucci, Patricia A
Food Service - PT
PLUCCI@mayfieldschools.org
Lynch, Kelly M
Business Teacher
klynch@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Mackar, Martin M
Mathematics Teacher
MMACKAR@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Mahon, Lisa
Intervention Specialist
lmahon@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Mallin, Joseph A
Spec Ed Teacher-LDBD
jmallin@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Manfroni, Tina M
Instructional Assistant
tmanfroni@mayfieldschools.org
Marotta, Silvia
Italian Language
smarotta@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Matteucci, Ronald P
Custodian Class I
rmatteucci@mayfieldschools.org
Mazzaro, Jean M
Computer Technician (No-Degree)
jmazzaro@mayfieldschools.org
Website
McBride, Rachel K
English Teacher
rmcbride@mayfieldschools.org
Website
McCartney, Catherine (Kate) M
Math Teacher
KMcCartney@mayfieldschools.org
Website
McClellan, Victoria
Custodian - Nights
vmcclellan@mayfieldschools.org
McClelland, Gail A
Art Teacher
gmcclelland@mayfieldschools.org
Website
McCracken, Nancy L
Secretary IIB
NMCCRACKEN@mayfieldschools.org
McDermott, Sharon M
English Teacher
smcdermott@mayfieldschools.org
Website
McGarry, Kayla
Intervention Specialist
kmcgarry@mayfieldschools.org
Website
McGrath, Trevor J
Mathematics Teacher
tmcgrath@mayfieldschools.org
Website
McNamara, Sean
English Teacher
smcnamara@mayfieldschools.org
Meade, Amy L
English Teacher
ameade@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Mearns, Bridget
bmearns@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Milite, Michele A
Food Service - FT
MMILITE@mayfieldschools.org
Miozzi, Ruth E
Computer Technician
RMIOZZI@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Mismas, Mary Rose
Special Needs Assistant
mmismas@mayfieldschools.org
Moegling, Jeffrey J
Science Teacher
jmoegling@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Monaco, Theresa
Instructional Asst
tmonaco@mayfieldschools.org
Monastero, Tina M
HPE Teacher
tmonastero@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Morgan, Kathleen A
Intervention Specialist
KMORGAN@mayfieldschools.org
Mulheman, Jarrod L
MHS Assistant Principal
JMULHEMAN@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Nichols, Christine A
Spec Ed Teacher-LDBD
cnichols@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Nidy, Joseph A
Mathematics Teacher
jnidy@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Niemczura, Kevin M
Social Studies Teacher
kniemczura@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Owen, Julie A
Administrative Secretary
JOWEN@mayfieldschools.org
Paglio Jr., Raymond J
Elementary PE Teacher (K-8)
rapaglio@mayfieldschools.org
Palmeri, Kristy M
Science Teacher
kpalmeri@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Perry, Jane Reilly
HS Asst. Principal
jperry@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Pikovnik, James E
Custodian Class I
JPikovnik@mayfieldschools.org
Pinto, Lawrence A
HPE Teacher
lpinto@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Pinto, Michael
Rdg Interv
mpinto@mayfieldschools.org
Pryatel, Justin P
Custodian Class I
JPryatel@mayfieldschools.org
Pubentz, Ryan F
Social Studies Teacher
rpubentz@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Pumphrey, Brittany E
Social Studies Teacher
bpumphrey@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Reinhard, Michael A
Spec Ed Teacher-LDBD
mreinhard@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Renda, James A
Custodian Class III (Kitchen)
JRENDA@mayfieldschools.org
Ricci, Diane L
Speech & Hearing Therapist
dricci@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Rice, Corey M
Science Teacher
crice@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Rolf, Alison G
Italian Language
AROLF@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Rutigliano, Kerry A
English Teacher
krutigliano@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Sarmiento, Oscar
Spanish Language Teacher
osarmiento@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Scarfo, Kimberlee S
Mathematics Teacher
kscarfo@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Schneider, Patrick
Pschneider@mayfieldschools.org
Schultz, Kevin T
Cust Uility/Stadiums and Grounds
KSCHULTZ@mayfieldschools.org
Selent, William P
Science Teacher
Bselent@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Shaw, Alexandra
English Teacher
ashaw@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Shay, Mackenzie A
English Teacher
mshay@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Shirey, Stephen J
Mathematics Teacher
sshirey@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Shoben, Shirlee I
Gifted Teacher
sshoben@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Shoda, Antoinette M
Secretary C
TSHODA@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Sindelar, Shawn Mehler
Spec Ed Teacher-LDBD
SSINDELAR@mayfieldschools.org
Smith, Sandi A
Food Service Manager
SSMITH@mayfieldschools.org
Somich, Nicholas S
English Teacher
nsomich@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Spiccia, Carla
Secretary
CSPICCIA@mayfieldschools.org
Spigutz, Melissa A
Science Teacher
MSPIGUTZ@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Stack, Susan M
Cognitive Disability Teacher
sstack@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Stevenson, Jennifer L
Art Teacher
jstevenson@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Stifler, Margaret C
Food Service - FT (Cook)
MStifler@mayfieldschools.org
Studer, Sheryl L
Instructional Assistant
SSTUDER@mayfieldschools.org
Sullivan, John J
English Teacher
jsullivan@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Surdy, Kristen L
Mathematics Teacher
ksurdy@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Sustar, Timothy A
Cust HS Head Mechanical
TSUSTAR@mayfieldschools.org
Tagg, Lori A
Healthcare Paraprofessional
LTAGG@mayfieldschools.org
Tartara, Mary Ellen
Secretary IIA
MTARTARA@mayfieldschools.org
Taucher, Marilyn M
Building Monitor
MTaucher@mayfieldschools.org
Taylor, Kent R
Head Supv-B, G & E
KTAYLOR@mayfieldschools.org
Thomas, Chris A
Computer Technician
CTHOMAS@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Toncar, James
Custodian Class 1
jtoncar@mayfieldschools.org
Torda, Christopher R
Science Teacher
ctorda@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Tournoux, Jennifer P
Special Teacher-Hearing Impaired
jtournoux@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Tramontano, Stephanie R
Data Processing Coor
STRAMONTANO@mayfieldschools.org
Treiber, Bradley
Music Teacher
btreiber@mayfieldschools.org
Turk, Jerry M
Spanish Language
jturk@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Valentino, Denise A
Secretary IIA Extended
DVALENTINO@mayfieldschools.org
Valentino, Laura L
Secretary IIB
LVALENTINO@mayfieldschools.org
Verdi, Michael J
Science Teacher
mverdi@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Vouk, Louise F
French Language
lvouk@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Waggle, Nicole
Building Monitor
nwaggle@mayfieldschools.org
Wallace, Wendy
Food Service
wwallace@mayfieldschools.org
Wehagen-Sulzer, Karyn Joy
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
ksulzer@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Weiskopf, Donna J
Secretary IIB
DWEISKOPF@mayfieldschools.org
Wellendorf, Heather M
Librarian/Media
hwellendorf@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Wetzel, Renee
Administrative Secretary
rwetzel@mayfieldschools.org
Yacobucci, Phillip J
Custodian Class I - PT
PYACOBUCCI@mayfieldschools.org
Zickes, Kara McNally
English Teacher
kzickes@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Zingales, Robyn D
Food Service - PT
RZINGALES@mayfieldschools.org
Mayfield City Schools       1101 SOM Center Road, Mayfield Heights, Ohio, 44124      |      Phone: 440.995.6800     |     Fax: 440.995.7205
CONTACT US      CMS LOGIN
© Copyright 2017. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login