Treasurer
Scott Snyder
staff
Mr. Scott C. Snyder, CPA - Treasurer
Phone: (440) 995-7230
Email: ssnyder@mayfieldschools.org

The Treasurer is the Chief Financial Officer of the district. The position is one of two direct reports, the other being the Superintendent, to the Board of Education. The Treasurer works with the Board of Education to ensure the prudent fiscal management of the District’s funds.
 


Treasurer’s Office Staff

Mary Kay Makar, Fiscal Coordinator 
Phone: (440) 995-7232
Email: mmakar@mayfieldschools.org

Peggy Good, Budgetary Coordinator
Phone: (440) 995-7235
Email: pgood@mayfieldschools.org

Diane Rowe, Associate - Certified Payroll
Phone: (440) 995-7235
Email: drowe@mayfieldschools.org

Lisa Becka, Associate - Classified Payroll
Phone: (440) 995-7235
Email: lbecka@mayfieldschools.org

Carla Jaycic, Associate - Special Projects
Phone: (440) 995-7235
Email: cjaycic@mayfieldschools.org

Annette Stallano, Associate - Accounts Payable
Phone: (440) 995-7229
Email: astallano@mayfieldschools.org

Gloria Parks, EMIS Coordinator
Phone: (440) 995-7209
Email: gparks@mayfieldschools.org

 
Forms
14-05-28, Five Year Forecast Assumptions
The complete 5-year forecast including assumptions, graphs, narrative, & projections as required by ORC 5705.412 and filed with the Ohio Department of Education on or before 05-28-14. Edit Delete
14-02-26, Property Tax Rate Analysis & Discussion
A presentation that reviews the property taxes for the District as well as those for our 4 communities
14-01-08 - Tax Budget - Public Hearing
Tax Budget hearing presentation that explains the tax budget & provides local tax data and comparisons.
13-12-31 MAYFIELD CSD_CAFR_FY2013
Annual Financial Report of the District operations for the last completed fiscal year ending June 30, 2013. It includes the audit opinion with respect to the general condition of the financial statements.
13-10-23, Five Year Forecast Assumptions
The complete 5-year forecast including assumptions, graphs, narrative, & projections as required by ORC 5705.412 and filed with the Ohio Department of Education on or before 10-31-13.
13-10-23, 2013-14 5-Year Financial Forecast
Financial document that outlines key revenue & expenditure assumptions for the District's operating fund. It also includes a projection of when the next levy is expected.
13-09-25, 2013-14 Annual Appropriations Presentation
A summary document that contains the 2013-14 Annual District budget.
13-08-22 Financial SWOT Analysis
A brief presentation regarding the current strengths, weaknesses, opportunties, & threats as they relate to the district finances.
13-05-02 Five Year Forecast
A forecast update from the October 24, 2012 filing that high-lights only substantive assumption changes for the current (2012-13) and the ensuing (2013-14 thru 2016-17) fiscal years.
Links