In our government unit students will look at the various types of governments seen around the world.  A specific focus will be put on democracy, theocracy, dictatorship, monarchy, and constitutional monarchy.
  • I can explain Theocracy
  • I can explain the purpose of government
  • I can identify each of the following for dictatorship, monarchy, constitutional monarchy, and democracy
    •  Leader
    • Citizens' rights and participation
    • Characteristics
    • Division of power
    • Philosophy  
© Copyright2019. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website