Article Archive

Page: 1 of 2
Total Items Found: 8 

Speaking Summative

The Speaking Summative for Dialogue Cards One Through Four will be on Tuesday November 21, 2017.  Click the Read More link for the Rubric

Read More

Posted Friday, November 17, 2017

Class Folder

 Class folder (two pocket) is due by Monday November 13, 2017

Read More

Posted Thursday, November 9, 2017

Chip and Salsa Day


Our chip and Salsa day is on Wednesday September 20, 2017.  Please look at the below list to see what your child signed up to bring. Or click on the "Read More" link to see the list of what is needed. Thank you in advance. Mil Gracias ;)

Read More

Posted Thursday, November 2, 2017

Four Seasons Project

Four Seasons project will be due On Friday November 3, 2017. Click on the "More" link to download a copy of the requirements/rubric.

Read More

Posted Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Summative of Dialogue Cards 1 - 4

The written summative on dialogue cards 1 - 4 will be on Tuesday October 17,  2017.

Read More

Posted Monday, October 16, 2017

Alphabet Summative

The alphabet summative will be on Wednesday September 13, 2017.  The students will be required to show knowledge of the Spanish alphabet through a written portion (Level 2 questioning), and a listening portion (Level 3 questioning).

Read More

Posted Thursday, September 7, 2017

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

© Copyright2017. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website