Article Archive

Page: 1 of 2
Total Items Found: 8 

Chip and Salsa Day


Our chip and Salsa day is on Wednesday May 23, 2018.   Please look at the below list to see what your child signed up to bring. Or click on the "Read More" link to see the list of what is needed. Thank you in advance. Mil Gracias ;)

Read More

Posted Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Number and Color Summative

The summative on colors and numbers will be on Tuesday May 15, 2018.  Click the "Read More" link to see the I Can statements and requirements.

Read More

Posted Friday, May 11, 2018

Alphabet Summative

The alphabet summative will be on Tuesday May 8, 2018.  The students will be required to show knowledge of the Spanish alphabet through a written portion (Level 2 questioning), and a listening portion (Level 3 questioning). Click on the Menu to the right to see the alphabet sheet and the song we use in class. 

Read More

Posted Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Summative of Dialogue Cards 1 - 4

The written summative on dialogue cards 1 - 4 will be on Tuesday May 1,  2018.

Read More

Posted Thursday, April 26, 2018

Speaking Summative

The Speaking Summative for Dialogue Cards One Through Four will be on Tuesday April 24, 2018.  Click the MORE+  for the rubric

Read More

Posted Friday, April 20, 2018

Class Folder

 Class folder (two pocket) is due by Monday April 16, 2018

Read More

Posted Friday, April 13, 2018

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

© Copyright2018. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website