Article Archive

Page: 1 of 7
Total Items Found: 41 

Examenes!!

  The final exam for 8th grade classes will be given in class on Monday May 14 and Tuesday May 15.
 The final exam schedule for the 9th and 10th grade classes is as follows:
Tuesday May 15 - Listening portion of the exam.
Thursday May 17 - Written portion of the exam.
Tuesday May 22 - Vocabulary and grammar poriton of the exam  

Read More

Posted Friday, May 11, 2018

Speaking Summative; Unit Questions or Menu Presentation Make ups and/or retakes

The make ups and retakes for the  speaking summative for Unidad Cuatro Leccion Dos will be on Monday May 7 for First Period. 
Click the More+ button to follow the link and answer the survey. 

Read More

Posted Friday, May 4, 2018

Flashcards for U5L1 Vocabulary, due 5/8

The flashcards for the vocabulary from U5L1 is due on Tuesday May 8, 2018. Click the More+ button to view or download the list.

Read More

Posted Friday, May 4, 2018

E to I stem changing verb summative.

The summative on e to i stem changing verbs will be on Wednesday May 9, 2018. 

Read More

Posted Friday, May 4, 2018

O to UE stem changing verb Summative

The summative on the O to UE verbs will be on Wednesday April 25, 2018

Read More

Posted Friday, April 20, 2018

Unidad Cuatro Leccion Dos Vocabulary

The flashcards for Unidad Cuatro Leccion Dos vocabulary is due on Tuesday April 17, 2018. Click the More+ button to download a copy of the vocabulary words.

Read More

Posted Friday, April 13, 2018

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

© Copyright2018. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website