Print    Close This Window
ALUMNI HONORED at Mayfield Hall of Fame / VIP Celebration
The Mayfield Hall of Fame & VIP Celebration on Sept 7, 2023 honored the work, talent and contributions of our Alumni Inductees Mark Krieger '62, Brian Calamita '84, Thomas Ullom '89 & Ashley Norelle Simpson '03.  Mr. Larry Braun was named the 2023 Citizen of the Year and Emmalisa Brown Kennedy '99 received the John Steadman Award for exceptional achievement in interscholastic athletics.   #mychoicemayfield 

Detailed biographies can be found at the link below.
2023 HOF PROGRAM (3).pdf

To nominate an alumnus for consideration into the Hall of Fame, please call 440-995-7222

Pictured from left Citizen of the Year Mr. Larry Braun, Steadman Award honoree Emmalisa Brown Kennedy and Hall of Fame inductees Brian Calamita '84, Ashley Norelle Simpson '03 and Thomas Ullom '89. Not pictured, Hall of Fame inductee Mark Krieger '62.