English

2019-2020 English Department

English

Ms. Kari Beery

kbeery@mayfieldschools.org

995-6954
 

Ms. Jennifer Cioffi

jcioffi@mayfieldschools.org

995-6965
 

Ms. Abby Ferritto

aferritto@mayfieldschools.org

995-6967
 

Mrs. Lacy Long-Goldberg

llong-goldberg@mayfieldschools.org

995-6969
 

Mrs. Sharon McDermott

smmcdermott@mayfieldschools.org

995-6957
 

Mr. Ivica Miljak

imiljak@mayfieldschools.org

995-6964
 

Ms. Amy Meade

ameade@mayfieldschools.org

995-6959
 

Mrs. Kerry Rutigliano (Isn't pictured above)

krutigliano@mayfieldschools.org 

995-6966
 

Mr. Nicholas Somich

nsomich@mayfieldschools.org

995-6961
 

Mr. John Sullivan

jsullivan@mayfieldschools.org

995-6970
 

Ms. Paige Zenovic

pzenovic@mayfieldschools.org

995-6917
 

Mrs. Kara Zickes, Department Chairperson

kzickes@mayfieldschools.org

995-6955
 

  
© Copyright2022. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website