Special Education

Department Members

Mr. R. Bandiera
440-995-6861
rbandiera@mayfieldschools.org


Mr. J. Mallin
440-995-6864
jmallin@mayfieldschools.org

Mrs. C. Nichols
440-995-6872
cnichols@mayfieldschools.org

Ms. S. Sindelar
440-995-6864
ssindelar@mayfieldschools.org

Mrs. L. Camino
440-995-6920
lcamino@mayfieldschools.org

Ms. K. McGarry
440-995-6871
kmcgarry@mayfieldschools.org

Mr. M. Pinto
440-995-6856
mpinto@mayfieldschools.org

Mrs. S. Stack
440-995-6866
sstack@mayfieldschools.org

Mrs. L. Connelly
440-995-6868
lconnelly@mayfieldschools.org

Mrs. K. Morgan
440-995-7346
kmorgan@mayfieldschools.org

Mrs. J. Tournoux
440-995-6924
jtournoux@mayfieldschools.org 

Mr.K.Niemczura

440-995-6943

kniemzcura@mayfieldschools.org

Ms.M.Albin

 440-995-6897

malbin@mayfieldschools.org

Ms.G.Dolciato

440-995-1159 

gdolciato@mayfieldschools.org 

 


© Copyright2022. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website