Eighth MMS Revolution

Tonight's Homework!

We do our best to keep this updated, please check the individual teacher's page or their Google Classroom as well!


     Math 8:    Pg. 3-10, 13-17 should be complete in Unit 3 Packet.
                         Work on Bootcamp Level 6...Summative due by Nov. 28
              

Math 8A: None
             

Science: 4th and 5th period classes have ITA 6.2 to finish for homework.  Several students finished it during class, but many did not.  Also, I'm still looking for missing work from many of you!  Please check your Infinite Campus account for missing work.
Work Collected This Unit for Points:
  •  Vocabulary-considered "Late" if not in yet
  • Section 5.1 Review Questions
  • Gizmo - Weathering
  • Sedimentator Activity
  • Chapter 6 Packet - no longer collecting if not turned in
  • EdPuzzle Activity
  • Settling Rate Lab 
  • Glencoe Online Lab - Water Erosion 
  • ITA 6.2 - 4th and 5th periods only 

Social Studies: project working in class due end of class thursday

Language Arts: Read LBLG

Join the Revolution!

Welcome to the Revolution Team page.
  
If you have any questions, please contact us.
If you prefer to reach us via phone, please
contact the Main Office at (440) 995-7800.
We look forward to hearing from you!
 
Teacher/Staff Contact:

 

Mrs. Hastings- Math
Email: jhastings@mayfieldschools.org   
Remind.com INFO:
Text @jhastings8 to 81010 to join my MATH 8 remind page
 Text @hastings8a to 81010 to join my ACCELERATED 8 remind page
 
 
Mr. Mittinger - Language Arts
Email: cmittinger@mayfieldschools.org   
 
Mrs. Trentanelli - Social Studies
Email: rtrentanelli@mayfieldschools.org
Remind.com INFO:
Text @teamrevs to 81010 to join my remind page.
 
Mrs. Williams - Science
Email:  mwilliams@mayfieldschools.org 
Remind.com INFO:
Text @g282dk to 81010 to join my remind page. 

Mr. Brogan - Intervention Specialist (Math)
Email: mbrogan@mayfieldschools.org

Mrs. Satink - Intervention Specialist (LA) 
Email: asatink@mayfieldschools.org 
 
 

Are You In The Know?

  • Magazine Drive is happening! You have two weeks to get orders in and win some nice prizes!
  • Picture Day is MONDAY, August 28
© Copyright2017. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website