Eighth MMS Revolution

Tonight's Homework!

We do our best to keep this updated, please check the individual teacher's page or their Google Classroom as well!  
 
MATH 8  
Finish any outstanding Delta Math Assignments! 
 
Math 8A  
ALl Bootcamp should be completed through level 11
** FINAL TEST will be May 14 & May 15 
 
Science:
 NO MORE HOMEWORK!!!
 
  
Science Work Collected This Unit:

 


Social Studies: study for test its open notes, my copy of notes is on google classroom

Language Arts: Graphic Organizer for Tragic Hero Argument. 

Join the Revolution!

Welcome to the Revolution Team page.
Teacher/Staff Contact:

 

Mrs. Hastings- Math
Email: jhastings@mayfieldschools.org   
Remind.com INFO:
Text @jhastings8 to 81010 to join my MATH 8 remind page
 Text @hastings8a to 81010 to join my ACCELERATED 8 remind page
 
 
Mr. Mittinger - Language Arts
Email: cmittinger@mayfieldschools.org   
 
Mrs. Trentanelli - Social Studies
Email: rtrentanelli@mayfieldschools.org
Remind.com INFO:
Text @teamrevs to 81010 to join my remind page.
 
Mrs. Williams - Science
Email:  mwilliams@mayfieldschools.org 
Remind.com INFO:
Text @g282dk to 81010 to join my remind page. 

Mr. Brogan - Intervention Specialist (Math)
Email: mbrogan@mayfieldschools.org

Mrs. Satink - Intervention Specialist (LA) 
Email: asatink@mayfieldschools.org 
 
 

Last Day Schedule of Events for Team Rev

8:00-8:15    Homeroom 
8:15-10:00  Awards Assemblies
      Hele - Café 1
      Revolution- Auditorium
     Ignite - Media Center
10:00-10:40    Team time
      10:40 - Hele dismiss to Café
      10:50 - Ignite dismiss to Café
      11:00 - Revolution dismiss to Café
11:00-11:45   8th Grade Lunch Café 1 and 2
(MMSA provided)
11:45-1:45    8th Grade Dance in Lower Gym
1:45-2:00  Homeroom
2:05-2:40     M Factor - Lower Gym
2:45-3:02     Homeroom/Clapout

Are You In The Know?

AIR TEST DATES
ELA April 17 & 18
Math  April 30 & May 1 
Science  May 8 
 
PEP Talk Project is due April 30!  
Must have a completed project to attend the activity on May 22 
 
© Copyright2018. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website