Excel TECC Consortium Staff
These contacts are for current Excel TECC students & parents/guardians.
PROGRAM ADMINISTRATION STAFF PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Director Excel TECC Nate Bishko 440-995-6751 nbishko@mayfieldschools.org
Dean of Students Joe Rico 440-995-6752 jrico@mayfieldschools.org
Guidance Counselor/Admissions Joe Hayes 440-995-6761 jhayes@mayfieldschools.org
Director's Secretary Cathy Catullo 440-995-6750 ccatullo@mayfieldschools.org
Attendance Secretary Denise Kluk 440-995-6765 dkluk@mayfieldschools.org
Special Education Coordinator VOSE Sue Giannelli 440-995-6770 sgiannelli@mayfieldschools.org
Career Development/Excel TECC Marketing Kay Vincent 440-995-6763 kvincent@mayfieldschools.org
PROGRAM INSTRUCTORS      
Digital Arts & Technology Patrick Fenner 330-
562-9646
X3649
pfenner@aurora-schools.org
Auto Mechanics Joe Niederst 216-
691-2093
Business Academy Donna Fronck

440-
995-6745

DFronck@mayfieldschools.org

CADD Engineering Technology
[Computer Aided Design/Drafting]
Craig Schmidt 440-
785-6578
cschmidt@mayfieldschools.org
Construction Trades Rick Zivny 440-
995-6744
rzivny@mayfieldschools.org
Cosmetology [Mayfield]

Debby Kall

Maryanne Hummell

440-
995-6741

DKall@mayfieldschools.org

MHummell@mayfieldschools.org

Culinary Arts

Kortez Wilson

Danette McHale

216-
831-2080
(ext 130, 135)

KMW@Beachwoodschools.org

DXM@Beachwoodschools.org

Early Childhood Education

 Patti Krupinski

Katie Ball

216-464-2600
x211

216-464-2600 x211

pkk@beachwoodschools.org

knb@beachwoodschools.org

Environmental
Education &
Agriculture Career
Exploration

 Becky Gardner

Ed Tuhela

Kim Haydu

Kym Judson

Sam McCracken

440-995-7565

440-995-7556
(ETuhela))

440-995-7780
(KHaydu)

440-995-7553
(KJudson)

440-995-7481
(SMcCracken)

RGardner@mayfieldschools.org


ETuhela@mayfieldschools.org


KHaydu@mayfieldschools.org 


KJudson@mayfieldschools.org


SMcCracken@mayfieldschools.org

Virtual Learning  Nancy Farmer 440-995-7517 NFarmer@mayfieldschools.org
Information Technology & Programming Ron Suchy 440-995-6774 RSuchy@mayfieldschools.org
Interactive Media Mike Caldwell 440-995-6773 mcaldwell@mayfieldschools.org
Marketing

Jean Getz

Greg Perry

216-
831-2080
(X325-Getz
X114-Perry)

JG@beachwoodschools.org

GWP@beachwoodschools.org

Medical Technologies Karen Hale 

Joanna Davidson

440-
995-6746 

440-
995-6747

khale@mayfieldschools.org 

jdavidson@mayfieldschools.org
Performing Arts Academy Tom Fulton

Bernadette Clemens
440-
247-2072
X4334
tomtq2@gmail.com
Public Safety Academy Bob Szabo 440-823-6801 bszabo@mayfieldschools.org
Visual Art & Design Dan Whitely 216-
831-8600
X2311
 
Job Training Coordinator Ottolee Umbaugh 440-
995-7494
oumbaugh@mayfieldschools.org
Job Training Coach Sue Flowers 440-
995-7497
sflowers@mayfieldschools.org
CBI-Career Based Intervention Dwight Fritz 440-813-2925 dfritz@mayfieldschools.org 
CBI-Career Based Intervention William Whaley   bwhaley@mayfieldschools.org