English

English

Mr. Albert Bartucci

abartucci@mayfieldschools.org

995-6968
 

Mrs. Kari Beery

kbeery@mayfieldschools.org

995-6954
 

Ms. Jennifer Cioffi

jcioffi@mayfieldschools.org

995-6965
 

Ms. Abigail Hirsch

ahirsch@mayfieldschools.org

995-6967
 

Mrs. Lacy Long-Goldberg

llong-goldberg@mayfieldschools.org

995-6969
 

Mrs. Sharon McDermott

smmcdermott@mayfieldschools.org

995-6957
 

Mr. Sean McNamara

smcnamara@mayfieldschools.org

995-6964
 

Mrs. Amy Meade

ameade@mayfieldschools.org

995-6959
 

Ms. Kerry Rutigliano

krutigliano@mayfieldschools.org

995-6966
 

Ms. Alexandra Shaw

ashaw@mayfieldschools.org

995-6960
 

Mr. Nicholas Somich

nsomich@mayfieldschools.org

995-6961
 

Mr. John Sullivan

jsullivan@mayfieldschools.org

995-6970
 

Ms. Paige Zenovic

pzenovic@mayfieldschools.org

995-6917
 

Mrs. Kara Zickes, Department Chairperson

kzickes@mayfieldschools.org

995-6955
© Copyright2018. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website