English

English

 
 
 
Mrs. Jindra - Dept.Chair
440.995.6950
mjindra@mayfieldschools.org
 
Courses
AP English Lit. & Comp.
Introduction to Lit. Study & Comp.
Advantage English 2
 
Mr. Bartucci
440.995.6968
abartucci@mayfieldschools.org
Mrs. Beery
440.995.6954
kbeery@mayfieldschools.org
Courses
British Lit. & Comp.
Exploration of Literature & Language 2
World Lit. & Comp.
Courses
American Lit. & Comp
Intro. to Lit. Study & Comp. Honors
Creative Writing
Ms. Bourdakos
440.995.6956
mbourdakos@mayfieldschools.org
Ms. Cioffi
440.995.6965
jcioffi@mayfieldschools.org
Courses
British Lit. & Comp. (Med. Tech.)
World Lit. & Comp.
Academic Coach
Courses
British Lit. & Comp.
Communications
 
Mr. Hoynacke
440.995.6960
choynacke@mayfieldschools.org
Ms. McBride
440.995.69623
rmcbride@mayfieldschools.org
Courses
British Lit. & Comp.
British Lit. & Comp.(Cosmetology)
World Lit. & Comp.
Courses
American Lit. & Comp.
World Lit. & Comp Honors
Mrs. McDermott
440.995.6957
smcdermott@mayfieldschools.org
Mr. McNamara
440.995.6964
smcnamarra@mayfieldschools.org
 Courses
American Lit. & Comp
American Lit & Comp (Cosmetology).
Introduction to Lit. Study & Comp.
Courses
British Lit. & Comp.
World Lit. & Comp. Honors
Ms. Rosby
440.995.69579
arosby@mayfieldschools.org
Ms. Shay
440.995.6967
mshay@mayfieldschools.org
Courses
American Lit. & Comp.
American Lit. & Comp. Honors
Intro to Lit. Study & Comp.
Courses
American Lit. & Comp.
World Lit. & Comp.
Mr. Somich
440.995.6961
nsomich@mayfieldschools.org
Mr. Sullivan
440.995.6970
jsullivan@mayfieldschools.org
Courses
Exploration of Literature & Language 1
Communications
News Writing
Courses
British Lit. & Comp. (Cosmetology)
English 4 Communications
Introductions to Lit. Study & Comp.
Yearbook 1 & 2
Mrs. Zickes
440.995.6955
kzickes@mayfieldschools.org
 
Courses
British Lit. & Comp.
Introduction to Lit. Study & Comp.
Advantage English 1
 
© Copyright2017. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website