Library Media Centers

Welcome to the Library Media Centers

Department Staff

Mrs. Heather Wellendorf
Mayfield High School Library Media Center
440-995-6787
hwellendorf@mayfieldschools.org

Mrs. Kate Marciano
Mayfield Middle School Library Media Center
440-995-7823
kmarciano@mayfieldschools.org

Elementary Library Staff

Mr. Andrew Drozd
Millridge Elementary
440-995-7263
adrozd@mayfieldschools.org


Mrs. Terese Dunger
Center Elementary
440-995-7413
tdunger@mayfieldschools.org

Mrs. Christine D'Alessandro
Lander Elementary
440-995-7368
cdalessandro@mayfieldschools.org

Mrs. Patti Stephens
Gates Mills Elementary
440-995-7513
pstephens@mayfieldschools.org
© Copyright2018. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website