Staff Directory

Excel TECC Staff

Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s) for Excel TECC  (Clear list to search all):
Nathan W Bishko
Director of HS Excel TECC
nbishko@mayfieldschools.org
Sam M Cala
Secondary Teacher
SCala@mayfieldschools.org
Michael T Caldwell
Interactive Media Teacher
mcaldwell@mayfieldschools.org
Catherine V Catullo
Administrative Secretary
CCATULLO@mayfieldschools.org
Daniel E Conger
Custodian Class II
DCONGER@mayfieldschools.org
Joanna M Davidson
Medical Careers Teacher
jdavidson@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Debra Elam
Medical Technologies
delam@mayfieldschools.org
Nancy A Farmer
Job Trainer
NFARMER@mayfieldschools.org
Susan M Flowers
Job Trainer
SFLOWERS@mayfieldschools.org
Dwight W Fritz
Career Based Intervention-Tri-C Teacher
DFRITZ@mayfieldschools.org
Rebecca S Gardner
Environmental Educ Teacher
rgardner@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Lynne Hamill
Virtual Teacher
lhamill@mayfieldschools.org
Kimberly L Haydu
Environmental Educ Teacher
khaydu@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Joseph C Hayes
School Counselor
jhayes@mayfieldschools.org
David A Hrudka
Technical Assistant
DHRUDKA@mayfieldschools.org
Maryanne Hummell
Cosmetology Teacher
mhummell@mayfieldschools.org
David F Husat
Technical Assistant
DHUSAT@mayfieldschools.org
Kymberly A Judson
Environmental Educ Teacher
kjudson@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Deborah A Kall
Cosmetology Teacher
dkall@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Denise Kluk
Attendance Secretary
dkluk@mayfieldschools.org
Samuel C McCracken
Environmental Educ Teacher
smccracken@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Joseph R Rico
Dean of Students
jrico@mayfieldschools.org
Sandra J Russ
Secondary Teacher
SRUSS@mayfieldschools.org
Craig A Schmidt
Comp Aided Design/Draft-@Lakeland Teacher
cschmidt@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Ronald W Suchy
Info Technology & Prog Teacher
rsuchy@mayfieldschools.org
Edward J Tuhela
Environmental Educ Teacher
etuhela@mayfieldschools.org
View Website
Ottolee R Umbaugh
Job Trainer Coordinator
oumbaugh@mayfieldschools.org
Kathryn M Vincent
Sec IIA - PT
KVINCENT@mayfieldschools.org
Keith Weathersbee
Fire/EMS Teacher
kweathersbee@mayfieldschools.org
William R Whaley
Career Based Intervention-Tri-C Teacher
BWHALEY@mayfieldschools.org
Dianne E Yerick
Job Trainer
dyerick@mayfieldschools.org
Richard P Zivny
Construction Trades I & II Teacher
rzivny@mayfieldschools.org
© Copyright2017. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website