Excel TECC Staff
Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s) for Excel TECC  (Clear list to search all):
Bishko, Nathan W
Director of HS Excel TECC
nbishko@mayfieldschools.org
Cala, Sam M
Secondary Teacher
SCala@mayfieldschools.org
Caldwell, Michael T
Interactive Media Teacher
mcaldwell@mayfieldschools.org
Catullo, Catherine V
Administrative Secretary
CCATULLO@mayfieldschools.org
Conger, Daniel E
Custodian Class II
DCONGER@mayfieldschools.org
Davidson, Joanna M
Medical Careers Teacher
jdavidson@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Elam, Debra
Medical Technologies
delam@mayfieldschools.org
Farmer, Nancy A
Job Trainer
NFARMER@mayfieldschools.org
Flowers, Susan M
Job Trainer
SFLOWERS@mayfieldschools.org
Fritz, Dwight W
Career Based Intervention-Tri-C Teacher
DFRITZ@mayfieldschools.org
Gardner, Rebecca S
Environmental Educ Teacher
rgardner@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Hamill, Lynne
Virtual Teacher
lhamill@mayfieldschools.org
Haydu, Kimberly L
Environmental Educ Teacher
khaydu@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Hayes, Joseph C
School Counselor
jhayes@mayfieldschools.org
Hrudka, David A
Technical Assistant
DHRUDKA@mayfieldschools.org
Hummell, Maryanne
Cosmetology Teacher
mhummell@mayfieldschools.org
Husat, David F
Technical Assistant
DHUSAT@mayfieldschools.org
Judson, Kymberly A
Environmental Educ Teacher
kjudson@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Kall, Deborah A
Cosmetology Teacher
dkall@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Kluk, Denise
Attendance Secretary
dkluk@mayfieldschools.org
McCracken, Samuel C
Environmental Educ Teacher
smccracken@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Rico, Joseph R
Dean of Students
jrico@mayfieldschools.org
Russ, Sandra J
Secondary Teacher
SRUSS@mayfieldschools.org
Schmidt, Craig A
Comp Aided Design/Draft-@Lakeland Teacher
cschmidt@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Suchy, Ronald W
Info Technology & Prog Teacher
rsuchy@mayfieldschools.org
Tuhela, Edward J
Environmental Educ Teacher
etuhela@mayfieldschools.org
Website
Umbaugh, Ottolee R
Job Trainer Coordinator
oumbaugh@mayfieldschools.org
Vincent, Kathryn M
Sec IIA - PT
KVINCENT@mayfieldschools.org
Weathersbee, Keith
Fire/EMS Teacher
kweathersbee@mayfieldschools.org
Whaley, William R
Career Based Intervention-Tri-C Teacher
BWHALEY@mayfieldschools.org
Yerick, Dianne E
Job Trainer
dyerick@mayfieldschools.org
Zivny, Richard P
Construction Trades I & II Teacher
rzivny@mayfieldschools.org
Mayfield City Schools       1101 SOM Center Road, Mayfield Heights, Ohio, 44124      |      Phone: 440.995.6800     |     Fax: 440.995.7205
CONTACT US      CMS LOGIN
© Copyright 2017. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login