Related Services

Related Services Staff

Christine Kress

Physical Therapist

High School, Middle School, Elementary Schools, Preschool

440-995-7329

ckress@mayfieldschools.org

 

Lillian McNulty

Occupational Therapist

Gates Mills, Preschool

440-995-7330

lmcnulty@mayfieldschools.org

View Website

 

Melissa Mook

Occupational Therapist

Millridge Elementary

440-995-7331

mmook@mayfieldschools.org

 

Kathy Kleinhenz

Occupational Therapist

Center Elementary, Lander Elementary

440-995-7386

kkleinhenz@mayfieldschools.org

View Website

 

Kathleen Patrizi

Occupational Therapist

High School, Middle School

kpatrizi@mayfieldschools.org

 

Rachel Berkowitz

Speech-Language Pathologist

Lander Elementary, Millridge Elementary

440-995-7265

rberkowitz@mayfieldschools.org

View Website

 

Jennifer Carter

Speech-Language Pathologist

Millridge Elementary

440-995-7254

jcarter@mayfieldschools.org

 

Stacy Cole

Speech-Language Pathologist

Mayfield Preschool

440-995-7311

scole@mayfieldschools.org

 

Joelle Grisez

Speech-Language Pathologist

Mayfield Preschool

440-995-7300 x 7312

jgrisez@mayfieldschools.org

 

Jessica James

Speech-Language Pathologist

Millridge Elementary

440-995-7317

jjames@mayfieldschools.org

View Website

 

Danielle Kallmeyer

Speech-Language Pathologist

Preschool, Middle School, & High School

440-995-6726

dkallmeyer@mayfieldschools.org

View Website

 

Jodi Otto

Speech-Language Pathologist

Middle School

440-995-7828

jotto@mayfieldschools.org

View Website

 

Michelle Mikonsky

Speech & Hearing Therapist

Center Elementary, Gates Mills Elementary

440-995-7417

mmikonsky@mayfieldschools.org

 

Child Find

Child Find 3301-51-03

All children suspected as having a disability residing within the district, including children with disabilities who are homeless, wards of the state, attending nonpublic schools, regardless of the severity of their disability and who are in need of special education and related services are identified , located and evaluated as required by the Individuals with Disabilities Education Act, as amended by the Individuals with Disabilities Education Improvement Act of 2004, December 2004(IDEA) and federal regulation at 34 C.F.R Part 300 (October 13, 2006) pertaining to child find, including the regulations at 34 C.F.R. 300.111 and 300.646(October 13, 2006) and as required by the provisions of this rule.

If you suspect that a child has a disability, please contact Denise Cirino, Director of Pupil Services at 440 995-7241 or dcirino@mayfieldschools.org
© Copyright2022. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website