Technology Department

Technology Director

John Duplay
Phone: (440) 995-6780
jduplay@mayfieldschools.org

The technology department is located within Mayfield High School.

6116 Wilson Mills Road
Mayfield Village, OH 44143

The Technology Director is responsible for the management of all technological devices within the Mayfield City School district. The Technology Director oversees what technology is purchased and how it is implemented across the district.

Questions regarding Infinite Campus can be directed to ichelp@mayfieldschools.org .

Questions regarding Google Apps For Education accounts can be directed to GAFEHelp@mayfieldschools.org .
 

Technology Department Staff

Anthony Jiannetti
Assistant Technology Director
Phone (440) 995-6788
Email: ajiannetti@mayfieldschools.org

Ruth Miozzi
Information Technologies Specialist
Phone: (440) 995-6780
Email: rmiozzi@mayfieldschools.org

Jean Mazzaro
Information Technologies Specialist
Phone: (440) 995-6784
Email: jmazzaro@mayfieldschools.org

Chris Thomas
Information Technologies Specialist
Phone: (440) 995-6783
Email: cthomas@mayfieldschools.org

Sean Conroy
Multimedia Technician
Phone (440) 995-6776
Email: sconroy@mayfieldschools.org

Jan Carlson
Integration Specialist
Phone: (440) 995- 6782
Email: jcarlson@mayfieldschools.org

Brent Kallay
Integration Specialist
Phone: (440) 995- 6794

Technology Department on YouTube

Check out our YouTube Channel by clicking the image below. Our playlists include videos we feel will assist you in the process of integrating technology into your classroom. If you have a video that you feel would benefit your colleagues, let us know and we can add it to our lists.

@MayfieldTI

Links

© Copyright2017. Mayfield City Schools. All Rights Reserved. Non Discrimination Policy School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website